Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | About Our School | Scholarship Information | Alumni | Calendar of Events | Directions | Contact Us
Calhoun Academy

Alumni

An updated list will be posted soon.

(if you would like to be added to the CA Alumni list, please provide information below)

Name:
Mailing Address / Phone No#
Email Address
Year Graduated
  

Name Address City, ST Zip Email Address

2006

Jonathan Harmon 51 CR 452 Vardaman, MS 38878 jmharmon@tds.net



2005

Melissa Bollinger 616 CR 235 Bruce, MS 38915

Jena Wade 659 CR 418 Calhoun City, MS 38916 jenawade_31@hotmail.com

T.J. Wofford 717 CR 380 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Tiffany Woodcock 120 Macon Road Calhoun City, MS 38916 tiffanywoodcock@hotmail.com



2001

Cody Austin 50 Robbs RD Randolph, MS 38864

Rusty Stegall 4805 Southern Hill Drive Memphis, TN 38125 stegallr@helenachemical.com



2000
Kristin Alexander

Bradley Campbell 527 Valley View Drive Philadelphia, MS 39350 mbcampbell63@hotmail.com

Melanie Pryor 455 CR 380 Calhoun City, MS 38916 melp-angel@excite.com

Lauren Smith Sultan 965 Windsor Grenada, MS 38901



1999

Patricia Dendy Ellison 671 CR 83 Woodland, MS 39776 patriciaellison15@yahoo.com

Michael Bradley Smith 150 CR 341 Calhoun City, MS 38916



1998

Patrick Kenneth Arrington PO Box 9 Coffeeville, MS 38922

Chad Austin 340 Hwy 32 East Bruce, MS 38915

Ben Bramlett Rt 7 Tupelo, MS

Marshall Browning II Box 1005 Bruce, MS 38915

Andrew Bryant Box 722 Pittsboro, MS 38951

Matt Callahan 104 Second Ave. Houston, MS 38851

Valerie Faulkner Chandler 1171 CR 70 Woodland, MS 39776

Jessica Brown Davis 8090 CR 82 Coffeeville, MS 38922

Melissa Reese DeVall 41 CR 319 Big Creek, MS 38914

Lori Bryant Edmondson 72 CR 464 Vardaman, MS 38878

Adam Gore Box 741 Bruce, MS 38915

James Matthew Hatfield

Andy Kelly

Nicole Kelly

Stacy Kirby

Chris Marshall 1194 Money Avenue Kilmichael, MS 39747

Heather Myers 159 CR 408 Calhoun City, MS 38916 heathermyers@tds.net

Meagan Dishman Rhea 17653 Stacy Street Lindale, TX 75771

Jessi Parker Stevenson P.O. Box 194 Saltillo, MS

Tosha Sullivan 612 Evan Drive Winona, MS 38967

Angela Clark Taylor Mathiston, MS



1997

Vanessa Parker Jones P.O. Box 313 Calhoun City, MS 38916



1996

Kristy Gary 4514 New Brownsville Memphis, TN 38135 garyk@autonation.com

Holly Mitchell Gore 78 CR 452 Vardaman, MS 38878

Jessica Lollar 8847 Burnt Pines Dr. #201 Memphis, TN 38125 jesslol@hotmail.com

Kelly Lowe 1110 Hwy 8 East Houston, MS 38851 kjlowe31@yahoo.com

Alison Blount Nichols 126 Susan Circle Calhoun City, MS 38916 alisonnichols@starband.net

Tim Parker Beijing China timprkr@yahoo.com

Vonda Flemons Winter 18 CR 444 Vardaman, MS 38878 vondawinter@hotmail.com



1995

Jennifer Coker Parker 1623 Hwy 9 South Calhoun City, MS 38916 jenniferp@renasant.com

Tanya Parker PO Box 1124 Calhoun City, MS 38916 tparker_99@hotmail.com

Wendy Brown Smith 539 HWY 32W Bruce, MS 38915 Randyslove@hotmail.com



1994

Larry Baker

Niki Winter Necaise 7086 CR 82 Coffeeville, MS 38922 colbinsmom@hotmail.com

Amy Bryant Walsh 5488 Horseshoe Road Smithdale, MS 39664 awalsh@ext.msstate.edu



1993

Marty Boone PO Box 1211 Bruce, Ms 38915 meb@tds.net

Valisha Bradford Gordon PO Box 13 Derma, MS 38839 thegordons@tycom.net

Timothy Bryant 50151 Greenbriar Rd. Aberdeen, MS 39730 tbryant@mkg.com

Bobby Chrestman 323 W. Sweet Potato Rd. Vardaman, MS 38878

Susan Cole 905 East 29th Street Sheffield, Al 35660

Brandy Vaughn Denton 1617 Hwy 9 South Calhoun City, MS 38916 brandydenton@hotmail.com

Bailey Gordon PO Box 13 Derma, MS 38839 thegordons@tycom.net

Ja Leachman 155 CR 471 Vardaman, MS 38878

Chuck Lovorn Calhoun City, MS 38916 lovorn@thecreative.org

Misty Myers Lucius 211 Hwy 9 South Calhoun City, MS 38916

Deana Schmitz Marter PO Box 1468 Calhoun City, MS 38916 simplycharming@tds.net

Mitzi Bowles McCostlin 108 Arthur St. Bruce, MS 38915 bowlesgarage@tycom.net

Valerie Flemons Parker 21 CR 444 Vardaman, MS 38878 wparker@tds.net

Roxanne Box Poyner P O Box 183 Bruce, MS 38915

Robert Pullen 86 CR 181 Tillatoba, MS 38961 buck@watervalley.net



1992

Dawn Gaskin 2100 Booth Road Mathiston, MS

Jay Stegall 72 Darlene Cove Grenada, MS 38901 jstegall@cableone.net

1991
Michael Brasher


1990

Kim Bollinger 616 CR 235 Bruce, MS 38915 ksb9872@yahoo.com

Roxane Box Poynor P.O. Box 183 Bruce, MS 38915



1989

Laura Kathryn Bryant Baker 96 CR 107 Pittsboro, MS 38951

Kimberly Ann Bowles PO Box 1254 Bruce, MS 38915

Mechelli Lollar Campbell 1989 Cordes Rd. Germantown, TN 38139 upcreek@netzero.com

Paula Renae Wiggs Gary 46 CR 368 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Deana Joy Gray 457 Mound, Barwin Apt 9 Grenada, MS 38901 Deana@Network-one.com

Taffie Lanae Conner Harris 217 Hwy 8 East Calhoun City, MS 38916

Richmond Hubbard Rt. 3 Box 216 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Holly Ann Griffin Jameson 100 Byram Dr. Apt.#18E Jackson, Ms 39212

Leigh Ann Benson Juckes 203 Warnick Dr. Houston, MS 38851

Michael LaDane Keeton

Catherine Goforth Kennemer 400 Squires Blvd. #K5 Stillwater, OK 74074 g_ckennemer@hotmail.com

Melanie Leigh Kimbrough

Leigh Ann Easley Lafayette 169 CR 481 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Greg Lovorn 194 Dentontown Road Calhoun City, MS 38916 plovorn@tds.net

Christopher Paul Mcgregor 77 CR 129 Bruce, MS 38915

Kimberly Dawn Meadows 11 CR 409 Calhoun City, MS 38916 kclements@ghha.com

Angela Dawn Ware Mohr 262 CR 416 Woodland, MS 39776

Stacia DaNell West Parker 1422 Hwy 9 South Calhoun City, MS 38916

Angela Anderson Simpson 393 CR 147 Coffeeville, MS 38922

James Todd Skelton PO Box 6093 Bellefontaine, MS 39737

James Elmore Warren, Jr. Rt 2 Box 79 Coffeeville, MS 38922

Angela Raquel Swanson Williams 1000 Crawford Circle Oxford, MS 38655



1988

Jeff Barefield 249 CR 221 Bruce, MS 38915 pbarefield@olemiss.edu



1987

Benny Bryant 227 CR 102 Pittsboro, MS 38951 dana@tycom.net

Tesa Conner Blount 387 CR 406 Calhoun City, MS 38916 tesa8034@yahoo.com

April Davis

Lynn Easley- deceased

James Edwards Jr.

Kevin Howe 388 CR 490 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Donna White Ingle 131 Lee Street Calhoun City, MS 38916 ingledonna@yahoo.com

Tommy Keeton PO Box 953 Calhoun City, MS 38916 tkeeton@tycom.net

Tracie Malone Lee P.O. Box 22, 102 Yancy St Bruce, MS 38915 ccoil@tycom.net

DeOnda Rae Lucius

Lynn McCormick Bruce, MS 38915

Donna Mills

Timothy Douglas Morgan Bruce, MS 38915

Millette Morgan Nabors 121 Wispering Pine Circle Houston, MS 38851 amnabors5@hotmail.com

Carla Long Rutherford 175 Susan Circle Calhoun City, MS 38916 carlarutherford3@hotmail.com

Glenn Smith 601 North Strong St. Calhoun City, MS 38916



1986

Liz Martin Alexander 4354 Old Hwy 8 Big Creek, MS 38914 lizalex@tds.net

Jon Mark Boland Rt 2 Box 733 Hwy 50 Maben, MS 39750

Darren Leon Collins PO Box 1322 Bruce, MS 38915

Bethany Bryant Cooper Rt 4 Box 61G Eupora, MS 39744

Tammy Weeks Cotton 70 CR 134 Bruce, MS 38915

Wayne Crocker 812 Loan Oak Dr Clay City, KY 40312

Sam Hamblin

Regina Hamilton Box 474 Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Tracy Cook Herring 137 Southlakes Drive Grenada, MS 38901 tracyherring@cableone.net

Emmie Bingham Hood 14031 Hwy 51 N Grenada, MS 38901

Amanda Doler Long 274 CR 481 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Paula Mayhan Maddox PO Box 98 Bruce, MS 38915

Christi Carter McCormick PO Box 545 Bruce, MS 38915

Tony Pressnell 23 CR 102 Pittsboro, MS 38951

Sonny Pryor 110 Park Side Drive Brandon, MS 39042 spatbsci@aol.com

Earl Wayne Stone 284 Hwy 8 E Calhoun City, MS 38916 theghost1@tds.net

Tammy Hubbard Wagner 147 CR 408 Calhoun City, MS 38916



1985

Larry Barefeild P.O. Box 446 Bruce, MS 38915 lbarefield@tycom.net

Eddie Bollinger P.O. Box 929 Calhoun City, MS 38916 msm@tycom.net



1984

Melanie Knight Bryant Rt 3 Box 140 Eupora, MS 39744

Sylvia Jarrett Caples 110 Redbud Dr. Brandon, MS 39047

Ronald Carter PO Box 23 Bruce, MS 38915

Amy Wright Cates 619 Anderson St. Tupelo, MS 38801 amy.cates@nmhs.net

Donna Bryant Clark 91 CR 107 Pittsboro, MS 38951 dsbc23@yahoo.com

Susan Clark Comer Seven Duke Dr. Camden, AL 36726

Rod Cook 415 Walthall St. Winona, MS 38967

Jimmy Edwards 435 CR 462 Vardaman, MS 38878

Vickie Todd Harrell 23 CR 453 Vardaman, MS 38878

Phillip James 373 Hwy 334 Oxford, MS 38655

Hugh Johnson 415 Ashley Terrace Madison, MS 39110 hjohnson@waltermichel.com

Pam Guinn Reynolds 291 CR 306 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Gary Schmitz 226 CR 102 Pittsboro, MS 38951

Barry Shankle 171 CR 420 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Gay Pressnell Tedford PO Box 251 Bruce, MS 38915

Tracy Turner 958 Hwy 9N Banner, MS 38913

Jonna Bush Washington 613 Washington Rd. Houlka, MS 38850

Tracey Hamblin Wayne PO Box 266 Derma, MS 38839



1983

Karl Bollinger 612 CR 235 Bruce, MS 38915



1981

Jeff Moore 2805 Friendship Road Ecru, MS 38841 ac5nl@bellsouth.net

Rusty and Wanda Moore 203 CR 39 Houston, MS 38851 Wanda3489@bellsouth.net



1980

Lynn Fouche' Mood 107 Bridgeton Way Canton, MS 39046 lmood@mdrs.state.ms.us



1979

Ricky Austin 3083 Brookshire Way Duluth, GA 30096 rick@rickaustin.net

Anita Turner Brown 681 Hwy 9N Bruce, MS 38915

Sherri Funderburg Cannon 1427 Hwy 9 South Calhoun City, MS 38916 sherri61@tds.net

Myra Stewart Darby 346 CR 419 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Melissa Morgan Edmondson 2 CR 472 Vardaman, MS 38878

Tal Evans Bellefontaine, MS 39737

Guy Farmer, Jr. 807 Corley Lane Oxford, MS 38655 guyfarmerdo@yahoo.com

Cindy Hardin Hamilton PO Box 38 Vardaman, MS 38878 cindy@byrnecpa.com

John Michael Harmon 51 CR 452 Vardaman, MS 38878 jmharmon@tds.net

Renee Clark Henry 308 Belvue Circle Kosciusko, MS 39090

Mitchell Johnson 83 CR 453 Vardaman, MS 38878 mitchj@tycom.net

Thomas Lovelady Box 266, Hwy 7N Water Valley, MS 38965

Thomas Morgan Starkville, MS tom_morgan61@hotmail.com">

Steven Norman - deceased

Ramona Helms Russell 2294 Old West Point Rd. Starkville, MS 39759

Rachel Sprayberry White 4422 Mariachi Blvd. Crosby, TX 77532 Rachel_A_White@email.mobil.com



1978

Anthony Bollinger 237 CR 151 Bruce, MS 38915

Pam Funderburg Burt Calhoun City, MS 38916

Robert Lee Dye 17 Terrapin Hill S. Dr. Brandon, MS 39042

Jeb Howell PO Box 1445 Bruce, MS 38915

Rhonda Jarrett PO Box 511 Bruce,MS 38915 rjarrett@tycom.net

Dr. Greg Jenkins 4195 Redwood Dr. Olive Branch, MS 38654 gjenkin2@midsouth.rr.com

Carolyn White Morris 1806 Aspley Court Houston, TX 77094

Steve VanLandingham 205 North Church St. McKinney, TX 75069 steve_vanlandingham@neimanmarcus.com

Steve Weeks PO Box 575 Bruce, MS 38915



Unknown

Jacob K. Bingham 419 CR 380 Calhoun City, MS 38916 jkbingham_04@hotmail.com

Mona Stewart Bowman 115 Kingdale Dr. Madison, AL 35757

Jessi Parker P.O. Box 194 Saltillo, MS 38866 jpstevenson@iccms.edu

Toby Parker 725 CR 308 Big Creek, MS 38914 tandpparker@tds.net

Wayne Plunk 34 CR 316 Big Creek, MS 38914

Aaron Sims 205 CR 489 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Chris Smith 111 CR 406 Calhoun City, MS 38916

Jeremy Smith P.O. Box 1024 Bruce, MS 38915

Derreck Taylor 125 CR 441 Vardaman, MS 38878

Tonya Alexander Thweatt P.O. Box 1426 Bruce, MS 38915

Margery Stewart Woodley 105 Ike Road Owens Cross Rds, AZ

All materials on this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property laws.
We are not responsible for the contents or reliability of any other websites to which we provide a link and do not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them.